Stewartry Tyres Ltd Oakwell Mills, Oakwell Road, Castle Douglas, DG7 1JY 01556 503777
Google reviews for Stewartry Tyres Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was treated extremely honestly and given advice that saved me money.

George Fouracres - August 2020

First time customer and wouldn't hesitate to use again

Dougie Brown - July 2020

Overall very happy with service and price with discount card was very competitive. Liked the fact that wheel nuts tightened by hand.

Alan Glendinning - July 2020

As always staff are friendly and efficient.

Hazel Young - May 2020

Fantastic service, very friendly and helpful staff and prices excellent

Alan Hampson - March 2020

nothing is ever a problem, good team of lads doing the work and easy from booking to paying, keep up the work

NEIL OLIVER - February 2020

Helpful and approachable, with nothing being too much bother. Good communication and explanations from Scott.

michelle rushton - February 2020

Excellent service and I always trust you

Inez Cooke - January 2020

I don’t ever leave reviews but this time I certainly am, I called about a problem with one of my tyres and they were out fixing within a couple of hours, the alloy was cracked and they even took it away to get fixed and are bringing it back the following day, excellent service

Paul Smith - November 2019

Service is slick, hassle free and helpful. Been using Stewartry tyres for a few years and never had a problem.

John Faircloth -Wood - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Castle Douglas:

Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbright , Dalbeattie, Barhill, Clarebrand, Crossmichael, Old Bridge of Urr, Kirkpatrick Durham, Springholm, Kirkgunzeon, Haugh of Urr, Barnbarroch, Kippford, Palnackie, Rhonehouse, Gelston, Bridge of Dee, Parton, Laurieston, Ringford, Twynholm, Dumfries and Galloway

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]